Queen of Pain: Book II of The Pain Series


ISBN: N/A SKU: N/A Category: Tag:

Marina’s attempt to lead a normal life falls short when her kingdom is besieged by dangerous mercenaries hired to bring her under the control of a huge corporation. Her return to a life of violence against a plethora of enemies, despite guidance from unlikely allies, becomes necessary to vanquish an enemy far superior and organized than any she faced before.

Queen of Pain is the second book in the Pain series. Look for Reign of Pain in the future to complete the series when Marina takes on the corporation itself that threatens her life as she seeks to rebuild her parents’ alliance and bring peace to her people.


eBook, Hardcover, Paperback


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Queen of Pain: Book II of The Pain Series”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Shopping Cart